Fl°yenkarusellen

.

Resultatliste RReturn
Plass Navn Klubb                 Tid
1 Bertelsen,Ruben NOTEAM 16:36 +00:00
2 Heimark,Ingrid Helen Varegg 18:41 +02:05
3 Grove,Ellen Lovise Ravneberg Varegg 18:57 +02:21
4 Thea Soma,Tysnes Varegg 19:01 +02:25

Kontakt e-post adresse: infovaregg@gmail.com

06.03.13 22:11:51 eTiming versjon 3.6 Emit as

Lisensen tilh°rer: Varegg il